Chris_

Discussion Introductions and Conclusions

If you've just signed up, introduce yourself here.

If you're leaving the board for some reason, let us know why.

Hi there, I'm Chris. I'm an Administrator here at Pokemon Vortex and my job is to help develop and maintain the game, forums, etc. I've been around since the beginning of beta back in 09 and I hope to be around for the rest of the game's lifespan! If you need any help with anything, feel free to shoot me a PM and I will do my best to answer you. xD

• Upvote 2

Yo I'm V3N0M,I am new to v3 but i did play v2 for about 3 years so i'm not a total scrub XD. its great to be back.

I am StarPonyta20, using this account only because my other one won't work.

EeveeFlare4ever is also an IGN of mine, don't message me there because I am abandoning that account for one I will make in the near future called EeveeFlair4Ever. Looks much better, don't it?

Hey, I'm Blair, been around for three years....Usually on and off again, planning on being around a lot more often. You can always find me on chat as Blair. :)

I am Zeus. Here since v2's earlier ages. Active in Forums since Mid of 2014. I don't have a quit the forums plan so imma stick here forever.

Edited by iZeus
  • Upvote 1

I'm Cadderly, 20 years-old Finn. Started with Crater, played v2 for a while and now quite active with the v3, started it on July. What i like the most in Vortex is trading and chatting with the ppl :)

I am John, started with crater, played v2 on and off. Just joined v3 December. Now need to restart from scratch... hope game will come back soon.

3 hours ago, Chandaza said:

Hey, I'm Blair, been around for three years....Usually on and off again, planning on being around a lot more often. You can always find me on chat as Blair. :)

^(Around for 3 years makes midway of v2 when I joined. )

Hi all im Ako, just magically ;) appeared at the start of V3

Member of the clan ArticEevees, find me in chat as AkoNeePlays :P

IGN - AkoNeePlays