Jump to content
Pokémon Vortex
  • 0



2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1

A lot of Pokémon (such as my mascot, Pichu) evolves through happiness. I don't have a complete list, but I know for sure some examples include Riolu, Chingling, Pichu, Eevee, and a few others. Three hearts of happiness are enough to evolve most of these, but for Eevee to evolve into Sylveon instead of Umbreon or Espeon, 4 hearts are necessary, with the fourth heart being colored blue.


For a full guide to happiness, please view this post by @iZeus.


Also, you spelled happiness wrong.

Link to post
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...