3 answers to this question
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Recently Browsing 0 members
- No registered users viewing this page.
I heard somwhere that during update from v2 to v3 accounts were deleted,
so is that true ? and if it is will that happen again ?
Link to post
Share on other sites